Priory Rise School Local Governor Appointment & Cessation Dates

Co-opted Governors appointed by Trustees

Parent/Staff Governors appointed by election

Governor Name	Date appointed/ reappointed	Date of Cessation	Category of Governor
Miss B Brown	01/01/2023	06/02/2026	Staff Governor
Mrs H Carty	N/A	N/A	Clerk to local governing body
Mrs K Coogan - Vice-Chair	01/01/2023	11/10/2024	Co-opted Governor
Mrs C Dobson	01/01/2023	11/06/2025	Co-opted Governor
Mrs J de Fraine	01/01/2023	30/11/2025	Co-opted Governor
Mrs M Minett - Chair	03/03/2023	02/03/2027	Co-opted Governor
Mrs Z Peskett	01/01/2023	19/06/2026	Co-opted Governor
Mr C Ruocco	06/02/2023	05/02/2027	Parent Governor
Mrs R Seager	Ex-Officio	Ongoing	Headteacher
Mr D Smith	06/02/2023	05/02/2027	Parent Governor
Mrs J Strong	Ex-Officio	Ongoing	Ex-Officio

Note: The appointment date for governors who were in post on 1 January 2023 when Priory Rise joined 5DT were amended. Their cessation date remained unchanged.

Resignations for the 2023-2024 academic year:

Mr B Smith – 11 December 2023