The Hazeley Academy Local Governor Appointment & Cessation Dates

Co-opted Governors appointed by Trustees

Parent/Staff Governors appointed by election

Governor Name	Date appointed/ reappointed	Date of Cessation	Category of Governor
Mr O Agbaire	20/10/23	19/10/27	Co-Opted Governor
Mr S Bostan	26/09/22	25/09/26	Co-Opted Governor
Mrs G Coles-Hassan - Vice-Chair	04/02/22	03/02/26	Co-Opted Governor
Mr Sean de Fraine	19/10/23	18/10/27	Parent Governor
Mrs Cristina de Sa Almeida	19/10/23	18/10/27	Parent Governor
Mr D Giles	08/11/22	07/11/26	Staff Governor
Mr R Hall	12/07/23	11/07/27	Staff Governor
Miss T Whiteman	Ex Officio	Ongoing	Ex Officio - Head of School
Ms H Carty	08/01/24	Ongoing	Clerk to Trustees & Governors
Mrs J Phillips	14/11/22	13/11/26	Co-Opted Governor
Mr H Smith	20/10/23	19/10/27	Co-Opted Governor
Mr G Svab	20/10/23	19/10/27	Co-Opted Governor
Mr E Thumm - Chair	11/12/22	10/12/26	Co-Opted Governor
Mr K Whitbread	11/12/22	10/12/26	Co-Opted Governor

Resignations for the current academic year:

- Ms H Austin Resigned 6 September 2023
- Mr O Babs-Olugbemi Resigned 28 September 2023
- Ms R Hamilton Resigned 2 October 2023
- Mrs J Ampaw-Farr Resigned 5 October 2023